PIERRE, SD ? The State of South Dakota and the Federal Emergency Management Agency will close two disaster recovery centers at 6 p.m Central time this Saturday, July 13. The facilities ceasing operation are located at the Southeast Technical Institute, 2000 N. Career Place in Sioux Falls and the County Emergency Management Building, 807 Capital St. in Yankton. The closures come as both centers have seen declines in visitation as South Dakotans are moving forward in their recovery.