HUNTSVILLE, Ala. - The Alabama A&M men's basketball team released the 2019-2020 non-conference schedule; the Bulldogs play a total of 11 non-SWAC games, three of which will be played at home in T.M. Elmore Gymnasium.

2019-20 Alabama A&M Non-Conference Schedule

  • Tuesday, Nov. 5 at Tennessee State
  • Monday, Nov. 11 at UAB
  • Thursday, Nov. 14 at Cincinnati
  • Saturday, Nov. 16 at Miami (OH)
  • Wednesday, Nov. 20 at Clemson
  • Monday, Nov. 25 vs Troy
  • Saturday, Dec. 7 vs Jacksonville State
  • Saturday, Dec. 14 at Miami
  • Tuesday, Dec. 17 at South Alabama
  • Friday, Dec. 20 vs UNA
  • Sunday, Dec. 29 at Notre Dame

The games in bold represent home games at T.M. Elmore Gymnasium. Dates and times of the games are subject to change.