(COOK & COLLAR COUNTIES)- Building on existing efforts to ensure equitable distribution of the COVID-19 vaccine, Governor JB Pritzker and the Illinois Department of Public Health today announced a new partnership with four local federally qualified health centers (FQHC) and safety net hospitals to administer vaccines to residents in Cook, DuPage, and Lake Counties.