SPRINGFIELD, Ill. - The Illinois Conservation Foundation (ICF) today announced the selections of Mariama Bah of Zion, Ava Benstine of Oswego, Levi Buckrop of Taylor Ridge, Felicity Guttmann of Edwardsville, and Elizabeth Kleinert of Ashkum as the recipients of the 2021 Conservation Achievement Scholarships. The high school seniors each will receive $2,000 to apply for specified college expenses